Mauna Kea Astronomy Outreach Committee

Contact

MKAOC Members

Organization Member Name Phone Email
Canada France Hawaii Telescope Mary Beth Laychak 808-885-3121 laychak@cfht.hawaii.edu
East Asian Observatory Harriet Parsons h.parsons@eaobservatory.org
Gemini North Telescope Christine Copes; Alexis Ann Acohido; Peter Michaud 808-974-2531; 808 974-2528; 808 974-2510 ccopes@gemini.edu; aacohido@gemini.edu; pmichaud@gemini.edu
HI-SEAS
Imiloa Astronomy Center of Hawai'i Emily Peavy 808-932-8910 epeavy@imiloahawaii.org
Maunakea Observatories Support Services / MK Visitor Information Station Stewart Hunter (MKSS); Janno Scheer (MKVIS) 808-974-4205 (MKSS); 808-934-4556 (MKVIS) shunter@ifa.hawaii.edu; janno@hawaii.edu
NASA Infrared Telescope Facility Bobby Bus 808-932-2371 sjb@ifa.hawaii.edu
Subaru Telescope (NAOJ) Yuko Kakazu 808-934-5960 kakazu@naoj.org
Submillimeter Array Miriam Fuchs (808) 961-2920 mfuchs@cfa.harvard.edu
Thirty Meter Telescope Virginia Barnes 808-319-2229 varagon@tmt.org
United Kingdom Infrared Telescope (UKIRT)
University of Hawai'i Hilo (Hoku Kea) R. Pierre Martin 808-932-7028 rpm33@hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii 2.2 Meter Carolyn Kaichi 808-932-2319 kaichic@hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii at Hilo Astrophysics Club astro@hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii Institute for Astronomy Roy Gal (Manoa); Carolyn Kaichi (Big Island); JD Armstong (Maui) 808-956-6235; 808-932-2319; 808-573-9519 rgal@ifa.hawaii.edu; kaichic@hawaii.edu; jd@ifa.hawaii.edu
Very Long Baseline Array info@nrao.edu
W. M. Keck Observatory Shelly Pelfrey 808-885-7887 spelfrey@keck.hawaii.edu

MKAOC
Members

Caltech Submillimeter Observatory Canada France Hawaii Telescope Gemini North Telescope
Imiloa Astronomy Center of Hawai'i East Asian Observatory Mauna Kea Observatories Support Services/Visitor Information Station
NASA Infrared Telescope Facility Pacific International Space Center for Exploration Systems (PISCES) Subaru Telescope (NAOJ)
Submillimeter Array Thirty Meter Telescope University of Hawai'i Hilo (Hoku Kea)
University of Hawaii 2.2 Meter University of Hawaii at Hilo Astrophysics Club University of Hawaii Institute for Astronomy
Very Long Baseline Array W. M. Keck Observatory HI-SEAS
Join MKAOC on Facebook

MKAOC: Mauna Kea Astronomy Outreach Committee
Terms of Use | Webmaster | Members Area

Website by Curly Pinky Designs. Powered by CMS Made Simple